Visa Support

Tourist visas are available to travelers with a visa support/invitation letter from a Tajik tour operator. According to the last Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan “On measures providing simplified processing and issuing of visas of the Republic of Tajikistan to citizens of some foreign countries”, citizens of 80 countries are eligible to obtain Tajik visa up to 45 days upon their arrival in the airport of Dushanbe (Consulate Bureau of Consular Department of MFA RT). These countries are as follows:

Europe: Austria, Bulgaria, Luxembourg, Hungary, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Cyprus, Estonia, Belgium, Denmark, Spain, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Croatia, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Great Britain, Germany, Finland, France, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Andorra, Vatican, Liechtenstein, Monaco.

Africa: Algeria, Egypt, Morocco, Libya, Tunisia, South Africa, Senegal.

Americas: Argentina, Canada, Mexico, USA, Brasilia, Bolivia, Cuba, Chile.

Asia: Vietnam, Brunei, Israel, China, Iran, Qatar, Japan, Bahrain, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates, Oman, South Korea, Indonesia, Singapore, Syria, Thailand, Turkey, Philippines, Pakistan (only diplomatic and service visa), India, (only diplomatic and service visa), Yemen, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan (only diplomatic, service, investment, free zone, transport, sportsman, artist visa), Mongolia.

Oceania: Australia, New Zealand.

Tajik Visa Application Form can be downloaded from the link below: